Business Licenses

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Cissy HenryCity Managerchenry@cityofclaytonga.gov
Rhonda LunsfordCity Clerkrlunsford@cityofclaytonga.gov
Scott CraneCity Marshalscrane@cityofclaytonga.gov
Mia SharptonAccountingmsharpton@cityofclaytonga.gov
Kayla TalleyUtility Clerkktalley@cityofclaytonga.gov
Andy StraitPolice Chiefpolice@cityofclaytonga.gov
Moody BarrickPublic Worksmbarrick@cityofclaytonga.gov
Jordan GreenMayorjgreen@cityofclaytonga.gov
Willie FortsonMayor Protemwfortson@cityofclaytonga.gov
Debbie ChisholmCouncil Memberdchisholm@cityofclaytonga.gov
Brian PanellCouncil Memberbpanell@cityofclaytonga.gov
Elizabeth ChapmanCouncil Memberechapman@cityofclaytonga.gov
Michele DuquetteCouncil Membermduquette@cityofclaytonga.gov
Ara JoyceCouncil Memberajoyce@cityofclaytonga.gov
Carl ButlerCouncil Membercbutler@cityofclaytonga.gov
Michele Duquette Mayor Protemmduquette@cityofclaytonga.gov
Scott DillsZoning Administratorsdills@cityofclaytonga.gov