City Contacts

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Cissy HenryCity Managerchenry@cityofclaytonga.gov
Rhonda LunsfordCity Clerkrlunsford@cityofclaytonga.gov
Mia SharptonAccountingmsharpton@cityofclaytonga.gov
Kayla TalleyUtility Clerkktalley@cityofclaytonga.gov
Scott Dills
Zoning Administratorsdills@cityofclaytonga.gov
Jason WaldroupPublic Works Directorjwaldroup@cityofclaytonga.gov
Keith OwensWastewater Plant Supervisorwwtreatment@cityofclaytonga.gov
Josh HopperGIS Specialistjhopper@cityofclaytonga.gov
Andy StraitPolice Chiefastrait@cityofclaytonga.gov
Ryan HamiltonAssistant Police Chiefrhamilton@cityofclaytonga.gov
Jordan GreenMayorjgreen@cityofclaytonga.gov
Carl ButlerCouncil Membercbutler@cityofclaytonga.gov
Elizabeth ChapmanCouncil Memberechapman@cityofclaytonga.gov
Debbie ChisholmCouncil Memberdchisholm@cityofclaytonga.gov
Michele DuquetteCouncil Membermduquette@cityofclaytonga.gov
Ara JoyceCouncil Memberajoyce@cityofclaytonga.gov